How to delete a language
You can remove a whole translated language from your translations list.
Who can delete a language
Only admins have permission to delete a language.
Select the language
Head over to Translations. There you will be able to see all existing translated languages. Click on 3-dots menu corresponding to the language for which you want to delete.
Choose "Delete" from the dropdown-list.
To avoid any accidental language deletion, Dilingual will ask you for a confirmation. Press Cancel to cancel this operation or Delete to confirm the deletion of the selected language.
Warning: If you delete a language, all translations will be gone.