How to cancel my plan

The requirements for Dilingual and your overlaid website may change and you may want to cancel your Dilingual plan.

To cancel your plan, you can switch your project to the "Free" plan at any time. Please note the limits and functional restrictions.

  1. Navigate to your project
  2. Click on "Settings" in the top bar menu
  3. Click on the "Change Plan" button next to the "Plan" section
  4. Select the "Free" plan you want to change to.

The change of plan will be active immediately and billing will be suspended accordingly.

We would love for you to choose one of our Dilingual plans again in the future.

If you have had any problems using Dilingual or if there is anything we can improve, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to work with you to find the right solution for you and your project.