Administrators can delete projects, be aware that deleting is a destructive action, and will delete all existing language and translation pairs.
What projects can be deleted?
It is possible to delete any project from the platform. However, some pre-conditions need to be met before you can do so.
These conditions are:
- Requirement: Only projects on the free plan can be deleted.
- Solution: You first need to downgrade the project to a free plan.
- Requirement: You need to be project administrator.
- Solution: Contact your existing project administrator to delete the project.
How to delete a project?
Open the project overview and scroll to the project you want to delete. Then click on the three small dots and press "Delete":
Once you have pressed this button the deletion will be scheduled. It is not possible to undo deletions.
Note: If you need any assistance with deleting a project, please contact our support team.